Names of 12 Yoga Poses in Surya Namaskar | Ready To Fit #shorts #yoga #yogapractice

Surya Namaskar is best done early in the morning on an empty stomach. Each round of Sun Salutation consists of two sets, and each set is composed of 12 yoga poses.

1. Namaskarasana (Prayer Pose)

2. Hasta Uttanasana (The Raised Arms Pose)

3. Hasta Padasana (The Hands to Feet Pose)

4. Ashwa Sancalanasana (Equestrian Pose)

5. Parvatasana (Mountain Pose)

6. Ashtanga Namaskarasana (The Eight Limbed Pose)

7. Bhujangasana (The Cobra Pose)

8. Parvatasana (Mountain Pose)

9. Ashwa Sancalanasana (The Equestrian Pose)

10. Pada Hastasana (The Hands to Feet Pose)

11. Hasta Uttanasana (The Raised Arm Pose)

12. Namaskarasana (The Prayer Pose)

These are the names of 12 asanas which perform mainly in Surya Namaskar

#readytofit #asana #yogilife #hathayoga #hatha #namaste #yogis #yogateacher #yogalove #yogini #yogalife #suryanamaskar #suryanamaskarchallenge

Articles You May Like

Balancing Yoga Poses for Focus and Concentration for Kids | Yoga for Children | Yoga Guppy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *